Get in Touch

St Andrew’s Church

Queens Drive
Liverpool
L13 0AL

Church Office 9.30am-12.30pm (For all general, baptism and wedding enquiries)

Tel: 0151 226 1977
Email: enquiries@standrewslive.org.uk

Rev Sue Jamieson
Tel: 0151 475 7562
Email: sue@standrewslive.org.uk

St Andrew’s Community Network

16-18 Larkhill Lane,
Clubmoor,
Liverpool,
L13 9BR
Office Tel: 0151 226 3406

Operations Manager – Simon Huthwaite - simonh@standrewslive.org.uk

Chief Executive – Kevin Peacock - kevin@standrewslive.org.uk

Debt Team – Julie-Anne Wanless / Fiona Donovan / John McCormack / Jennifer Radford 
debt@standrewslive.org.uk

Benefits Advice - Julie-Anne Wanless - julie-anne@standrewslive.org.uk

North Liverpool Foodbank Coordinator –  Victoria Ponsonby - vicky@standrewslive.org.uk 

Volunteer Coordinator - Tracy Crookhall - tracy@standrewslive.org.uk


Enquiry form

Please complete the form below if you have any questions or comments.
Any field marked with * is mandatory

First name*
Surname*
Email address*
Telephone number
Enquiry or comment*
Complete security

*